Logo Infinity Group Horizon
  • Effet du soleil
  • Eden
  • Snail on the Corn
  • Prayer
  • Kuta
  • Viceroy
  • cse_gallery
  • Boro_Cover
  • Bali-Pura
HOTELS VILLAS
 
Check-In :  
Check-Out :  
No of Rooms :     

Flight Search
Member Type
User Id.
Password
New Member Registration
Join us on Facebook       Skype    
Talk to our customer service
Skype bali.infinitytravel
 
 
17 Jul 2019 
 
 
Bali Temparature
 
Bali Curent Time
 
 
Contact Us
Head Office
Jln. Drupadi XIII no. 12, Renon – Denpasar 80235, BALI, Indonesia Live Chat Support
Telephone:

+62361 - 230033 bali.infinitytravel
Facsimile: +62361 - 231122
Emergency phone ( 24 hours ): +62361 - 230033
Email:   info@baliinfinity.com    
Website:   www.baliinfinity.com    
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operating Hours:
Monday - Friday   09.00 Am – 18.00 Pm
  Saturday   09.00 Am – 15.00 Pm
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Board of Directors
President Director
Managing Director
Managing Partner
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Management Team
Accounting Supervisor  
Email   accounting@baliinfinity.com
Operation Supervisor  
Email   operation@baliinfinity.com
Mobile +628123802866
Ticketing Supervisor  
Email   ticketing@baliinfinity.com
Reservation  
Email   reservation@baliinfinity.com
Mobile +361 213 9622
Jakarta Sales Office
IBEC Bldg., Jln. Wahid Hasyim no. 84-86, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
Telephone:

+6221 – 314 2418
Facsimile: +6221 – 414 2849
Email:   Jakarta@baliinfinity.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Macau Sales Office
Super Flower City, Lei Pou Kok 19 C, Taipa, Macau – China
Contact Person:   Murni Denize
Mobile: + 853 66 607 420
Email:   Murni.macau@baliinfinity.com